Ice Bucket Challenge 2016

31 Aug

Last year, I had Yonda, Boomer, and Dwight participate, so now I have the remainder of the nominees taking the challenge in different ways.

LS IBCSS IBCWO CG RA IBC

I start off with typing the text and make ‘thumbnails’ of the pages, giving me an idea of how they’ll appear when I add the text and images. Seeing as how long the latest pages are compared to the previous ones, I think I’ve improved more on my ability to tell stories, although I could use a lesson in drawing comics better. However, I’ve recently learned that it’s all right if a work of art is ‘finished, not perfect’ and being able to complete something will give you more confidence and a better sense of purpose.

Leave a Reply

