Earth Day 2015 – Arby Megawatt

20 Apr

It’s been quite a while since I drew Arby (derived from the abbreviation for Recreational Bus: RB), so I seized the chance and went for it. I even created a logo for Yonda Globe, who loves Earth Day and, according to the artwork, has been “bringing the world together since 1995.” 1995, of course, can refer to just about anything, like my celebrating Earth Day in 1st grade. And I believe children attending elementary school would be thrilled to see my holiday/event-based work. They deserve to experience the pleasures of education the same way I did.

Arby Megawatt 2015

Arby Megawatt 2015

2 Responses to “Earth Day 2015 – Arby Megawatt”

  1. Blink December 3, 2015 at 11:36 am #

    If you want to take a great deal from this piece of writing
    then you have to apply these techniques to your won website.

Leave a Reply

