6 ‘graphically’ appealing images

9 Sep

I picked Walt Disney Pictures because the castle looks fantastic and the sky gives me good thoughts. Plus, the words stand out quite well.

The Google logo is colorful, and what better way to start your search than with a logo you’ll always remember?

The MTV logo as it was back in the ’80s and ’90s. Since that channel’s been showing nothing but reality show rubbish, the logo lost the words ‘Music Television.’ To those of you reading this post, try to live down the channel – it’s loaded with prejudices and bad influences.

The Windows logo in the mid-’90s just screams innovation. It’s something I grew up with when I was in elementary school. When I see it, I know I’m about to use a computer.

Nintendo has been staying true to its look for years. Although they changed to color from red to silver, the games they make never cease to impress.

Sesame Street. Now there’s a logo that hasn’t changed in decades. I grew up watching the show, and I can safely say, the kids who see the logo will be in for an educational and entertaining treat.

Leave a Reply

